Locations

Goodman Campus

Phone: (662) 472.9164
FAX: (662) 472.9155
Address: 1 Hill Street
Goodman, MS 39079

Hours

Monday – Wednesday 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday – 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. (Closed last Friday of each month)

Personnel
James Thompson, MLIS
Director of Library Services
jathompson@holmescc.edu

Daniel Shemwell, MLIS
Librarian
dshemwell@holmescc.edu

Yoshika Stingley
Administrative Asst. II
ystingley@holmescc.edu

Grenada Campus

Phone: (662) 227.2361
FAX: (662) 227.2290
Address: 1180 West Monroe Street
Grenada, MS 38901

Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Personnel
Rachelle Moore, MLIS
Librarian
ramoore@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland Campus

Phone: (601) 605.3303
FAX: (601) 605.3410
Address: 412 W. Ridgeland Avenue
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Operating Hours

Monday – Wednesday 7:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday – 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday – 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. (8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. the last Friday of each month)

Personnel
Sarah Clay, MLIS, MSS
Librarian
sclay@holmescc.edu

Tammie Mack, AAS, BBA
Library Technical Assistant
tamack@holmescc.edu